Contact Us

 

Community Clubhouse Address:
11401 Marlboro Ridge Rd
Upper Marlboro MD, 20772 

 

Cardinal Management Point(s) of Contact:

Community Manager:

Terry McGuire 

P:  703-565-5012
Email: t.mcguire@cardinalmanagementgroup.com

Management Assistant:

 

Kim Grant

 

P:  703-565-5305                     
Email: k.grant@cardinalmanagementgroup.com

On-site General Manager: 

Camilla Gaines 

P:  301-780-3939
Email:  c.gaines@cardinalmanagementgroup.com
 

Accounting Representative:

 

Aneta Johnson

P:  703-565-5245
F:  703-583-9424
Email: 
a.johnson@cardinalmanagementgroup.com

Automatic Debit:

Aneta Johnson

P:  703-565-5245
F:   703-583-9424
Email: 
a.johnson@cardinalmanagementgroup.com

To request community documents:

 

 

http://www.cardinalmanagementgroup.com/ 
Click on Order Resale Documents

Resale Questions:

 

 http://www.cardinalmanagementgroup.com/ 
Click on Order Resale Documents
 




Homeowners Association Board Member Contact: 

Board President:

Michael Niederhausen 

P:  (301) 780-3156
F:  (301) 780-5692
Email: 
mniederhausen@tollbrothersinc.com 

Board Vice President:

Mike Murphy

P:  (301) 780-3595
F:  (301) 780-5692
Email: 
mmurphy1@tollbrothersinc.com

Board Secretary:

Dan Stebbins

P:  (301) 301-306-2000
F:  ( 301) 780-5692
Email: 
dstebbins@tollbrothersinc.com

Board Treasurer:




Board Director:

Michael Feltenberger




Marcel Buford

Email: 
mfeltenberger@barkanco.com



Email: 
marlbororidgeboard@gmail.com



For Warranty/Builder or Developer Questions,
please contact Toll Brothers directly: 

Toll Brothers' Home Care

Toll Brothers Points of Contact

Marlboro Ridge – Estates:

Jennifer Everly

P:  (301) 780-3595
F:  ( 301) 780-5692
Email: 
jeverly@tollbrothersinc.com

Marlboro Ridge – Hunt:

Michael Niederhausen

P:  (301) 780-3156
F:  (301) 780-3284
Email: 
mniederhausen@tollbrothersinc.com 

Marlboro Ridge – Glen:

Michael Niederhausen

P:  (301) 780-3156
F:  (301) 780-3284
Email: 
mniederhausen@tollbrothersinc.com

Marlboro Ridge – Meadows:

Mike Murphy

P:  (301) 780-3595
F:  (301) 780-5692
Email: 
mmurphy1@tollbrothersinc.com

 
 

Copyright 1998-2019 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Website by AtHomeNet